AIR QUALITY FORUM MEMBERS

Membership of the Air Quality Forum is as follows:

Cllr Andrew Dawson – Cheshire West and Chester Council

andrew.dawson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Doyle – Cheshire West and Chester Council

martin.doyle@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Merrick – Cheshire West and Chester Council

pat.merrick@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Temple – Helsby Parish Council

sarah.nicholson@bms.com

Cllr Andrew Earsley – Ince Parish Council

eardleyn@talktalk.net

Cllr Tony Mills – Elton Parish Council

victoriamills77@live.co.uk

Ms Helen Coy – Local resident

Helen.Coy@innospecinc.co.uj

Ms Deborah Traynor – Local resident

deb.traynor@virgin.net

Dr Richard Jarvis – Health Protection Agency

Richard.Jarvis@hpa.org.uk

Alex Sutherland – Environment Agency

alex.sutherland@environmentagency.gov.uk

Jane Gaston – Peel Environmental

community@thisisprotos.com