Community Forum Members

The Community Forum first met in January 2010 and has continued to meet regularly. The members of the Community Forum are as follows:

Cllr Paul Donovan – Cheshire West and Chester Council

paul.donovan@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Bryan – Cheshire West and Chester Council

matt.bryan@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Dawson – Cheshire West and Chester Council

andrew.dawson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Lisa Denson – Cheshire West and Chester Council

lisa.denson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Graham Heatley – Cheshire West and Chester Council

graham.heatley@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Justin Madders MP

justin.madders.mp@parliament.uk

 

Cllr Martin Dickinson – Elton Parish Council

Schoollane.martin@gmail.com

Cllr Pauline O’Reilly – Elton Parish Council

paulineoreilly@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Sarah Temple – Helsby Parish Council

helsbyparishcouncil@btconnect.com

Cllr Andrew Eardley – Ince Parish Council

eardleyn@talktalk.net

Cllr Tim Lloyd – Ince Parish Council

timothy.lloyd@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Clare Wright – Thornton-le-Moors PC

clarethaun5@gmail.com

Cllr Roy Greenwood – Little Stanney and District Parish Council

roy_sheila@mac.com

Cllr. Judith Critchley – Frodsham Town Council

judith.critchley@frodsham.gov.uk

 

Non-voting members:

Jane Gaston – Peel Environmental

Community@thisisprotos.com

Keith Butterick – Forum Secretary

k.butterick@hud.ac.uk

Rod Brookfield – Cheshire West and Chester Council

rod.brookfield@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk