Community Forum Members

The Community Forum first met in January 2010 and has continued to meet regularly. The members of the Community Forum are as follows:

Cllr Alan McKie – Cheshire West and Chester Council

alan.mckie@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Donovan – Cheshire West and Chester Council

paul.donovan@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Diane Roberts – Cheshire West and Chester Council

diane.roberts2@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Smith – Cheshire West and Chester Council

ste.smith@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Dawson – Cheshire West and Chester Council

andrew.dawson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Dickinson – Elton Parish Council

Schoollane.martin@gmail.com

Cllr Tony Mills – Elton Parish Council

victoriamills77@live.co.uk

Cllr Sarah Temple – Helsby Parish Council

helsbyparishcouncil@talktalk.net

Cllr Andrew Eardley – Ince Parish Council

eardleyn@talktalk.net

Cllr Tim Lloyd – Ince Parish Council

timothy.lloyd@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Roy Greenwood – Little Stanney and District Parish Council

roy_sheila@mac.com

Cllr Caroline Ashton – Frodsham Town Council

caroline.ashton@frodsham.gov.uk

 

Non-voting members:

Jane Gaston – Peel Environmental

Community@thisisprotos.com

Keith Butterick – Forum Secretary

k.butterick@hud.ac.uk

Rod Brookfield – Cheshire West and Chester Council

rod.brookfield@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Alex Sutherland – Environment Agency

enquiries@environment-agency.gov.uk